the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 46 I Wish

Posted by themirrenlee on 15/02/2012

I wish.

I wish I was a better, faster texter so that when I have to write a new post via my phone because I’m flat on my back with a Fibromyalgia Flare I could do a proper one.

I wish I didn’t have Fibromyalgia so that I wouldn’t get pain flares that make it too hard to sit at the computer.

I wish the research they’re doing to help Fibromyalgics would get faster results.

I wish that my own progress with getting better symptoms control would happen faster.

I wish I wasn’t so impatient.

I wish that everyone who has a chronic condition could get rid of it.

If wishes were fishes I could open a seafood restaurant.

I’m just wishin’ …

Leave a Reply

 
