the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 54 No Spoons

Posted by themirrenlee on 23/02/2012

No spoons.

That’s where I’m at tonight. I spent several hours today helping Zina to shop and do her errands. At almost 91 she has more stamina than me!

I used up all my spoons (read my post on The Spoon Theory if not sure what I’m talking about.) I’m exhausted and sore, so I can’t write any more.

But I showed up, and that’s the important thing. Tomorrow we resume normal programing.

I’m just spoonless …

Leave a Reply

 
