the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 96 Talk …

Posted by themirrenlee on 05/04/2012

Talk …

amongst yourselves.

I’m having a Flare. Sitting up is a problem. As is everything else.

Fibromites know what I’m talking about.

Hopefully, will be able to finish update of my new direction tomorrow.

In the meantime, talk amongst yourselves. 🙂

I’m just flarin’ …

4 Responses to “Day 96 Talk …”

  1. Gentle air hugs to you my friend. Been flarin for two days meself so I know where you are. Get some rest sweety and love yourself today 🙂

  2. MyFoggyBrain said

    I like the way you said that! 🙂

    I am going to remember that one. I absolutely know what you are talkin’ about and I am flarin’ this week too.

    Hope you have a better day tomorrow. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
