the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 123 Mosquito

Posted by themirrenlee on 02/05/2012

The Mosquito Guilt Drone is still whining around my head.

Roman was so sweet. He gave me a hug when I told him I was feeling teary with guilt because the chronic fatigue has flared up. He always says I’m welcome to stay as long as I want/need to, as does Caryl. I’m very lucky.

Then Katie rang and comforted me as well. Marrying her is my son’s finest accomplishment! She encouraged me to not leave and start driving until I’m sure I won’t get stuck half way there.

If only I could zap that mosquito once and for all. I’m going to focus now on …

Just bein’ guilt free …

2 Responses to “Day 123 Mosquito”

  1. baptistestscroix said

    Maybe you should get some bug spray?

Leave a Reply

 
