the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 139 Sick Internet, Too

Posted by themirrenlee on 18/05/2012

The WiFi isn’t working in the house.

I guess it has my virus.

So here I am on the phone again. Too hard to tap out words with one finger.

I’m not feeling much better. I think my Surfer Dude Doctor (seriously, but think brunette, not blonde) is an idiot and I’m starting antibiotics tomorrow. Can’t hurt.

If only I could sell my phlegm – I’d be richer than Zuckerberg!

Can’t you see the listing on the stockmarket?:
Mirren’s Snot will please shareholders this quarter as it continues to gush.”

Do you have any idea how tiring it is to continually blow your nose?

Time to get better – I’m getting punchy.

I’m just gushin’ …

Leave a Reply

 
