the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 154 Another Quickie

Posted by themirrenlee on 02/06/2012

Well, here I am again unable to write a longer post to explain my exciting developments, but I will say quickly that I have set in motion the events that will culminate in my major commitments (goals) for this year.

I woke up today after FIVE hours of non drug induced sleep! Of course, this also meant no hangover – I just stayed in bed thinking, I don’t want to move; I felt too good. Then, when I went out to do some errands, I didn’t break out in a sweat. By god, I think I’m healing!

So to celebrate, I’m going with Roman, my movie mate, to see the latest “Men in Black.” Which is why this is just a quick post.

I asked for a sign about my plans and felt I got one, so I’ve jumped off the cliff, believing my wings will open!

More tomorrow.

I’m just movie goin’ …

Leave a Reply

 
