the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 155 First World Problem

Posted by themirrenlee on 03/06/2012

This is ridiculous. Tonight we’re having issues AGAIN with our wireless modem. It’s throwing tantrums and refuses to speak to us.

I was told recently, this is a “First World Problem”.

A “Third World Problem” would be when your grass runs out and you have to eat mud.

However, it does mean that I can’t do a long post AGAIN because it’s too hard to peck it out on my phone.

Let me just say that my big news involves buying my ticket to L.A. because I felt I was given a sign.

Or as my son would say, “That’s not just a sign, it’s a burning bush!”.

Will explain tomorrow if the modem decides to be a modem and not a paper weight.

I’m just peckin’ …

2 Responses to “Day 155 First World Problem”

  1. Oh now I have to wait 😦

Leave a Reply

 
