the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 156 Shit!!!

Posted by themirrenlee on 04/06/2012

I have just written almost a thousand words for my post tonight, explaining my plans, and just before I published it, our home WiFi crashed again!

SHIT!

We’ve had problems ever since they got a new one. It’s totally erratic.

And I’m totally fed up.

I will try to send the post tomorrow morning if the service works again.

This is when the computer age gets really frustrating.

I’m just spewin’ …
(Aussie expression for being fed up.)

Leave a Reply

 
