the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 157 Second Day Blues

Posted by themirrenlee on 05/06/2012

How interesting to get several new people who liked my “Jumped” post yesterday. I don’t even know how people find each other – I haven’t explored that yet. I’ve just been focused on making sure I post at least something every day as part of my new commitments (goals) this year.

I will thank everybody individually, but today was a “hit by a Hummer” day because I was so busy yesterday. I’m pretty clearly working to a pattern of “one day on, one day off” right now. So my efforts today are limited.

I wonder how many Fibromites follow this pattern, too?

I’m putting my tired, sore muscles to bed, and hope tomorrow is “on”.

I’m just sufferin’ the second day …

Leave a Reply

 
