the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 160 Addicted to Insomnia

Posted by themirrenlee on 09/06/2012

Hi, my name is Mirren and I’m an insomniac.

I’ve tried for years to give it up, but it’s time to admit I need a stronger power – like an anaesthetic!

I was going to write about sleep issues today, but I didn’t get any last nite so the fog is kind of thick. I’m not sure how many of you out there can read gobbledygook.

I’m going to see “Prometheus” with Roman tonite, so tomorrow I’ll do sleep issues as well as a movie review. David said it was disappointing, so we reckon we’ll love it!

I’m just tryin’ to nap …

Leave a Reply

 
