the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 172 Again!

Posted by themirrenlee on 21/06/2012

Okay, everything settling down, but head still aching with other residual TMJ symptoms. Damn, that’s a nasty flare.

It was one of those days where finally I could have slept for hours, but had to visit post office to Express send David’s birthday present for Sunday. Mind boggling that my baby is 45 years old!

Then Sarah came for our first visit together in ages. Can’t believe my other baby is 25! We live in the same city, 20 minutes apart by car, and yet life gets in the way of getting together much.

Sarah had a reflexology visit to the place I wrote about, and of course loved it. We’re both going on Sunday, as well, for their all day event, plus I’m having my first shiatsu tomorrow night. Then they have a term break for about a month. What will I DO?!

My eyes are burning, and my co-ordination is way off. So rest time now.

I’m just realignin’ my day numbers …

Leave a Reply

 
