the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 175 M.I.A.

Posted by themirrenlee on 24/06/2012

Mirren is Missing in Action.

She was so sleep deprived from buffalos running over her in the middle of the night that she decided to stay in bed until she feels she’s had enough sleep.

This may take a couple of days.

But probably not, with the magic of drugs.

That is all for now …

2 Responses to “Day 175 M.I.A.”

  1. I hope you’re ok – my Mommy was supposed to be in the same shiatsu session with you yesterday but you had to leave(? – that’s what i was told). i wanted her to just say hello to you.

    • It was SO disappointing – I had to miss the whole day due to waking up completely wrecked with not sleeping. It’s my pattern. The insomnia finally catches up with me, and then I have to spend about 20 hours in bed, literally, to get 7 hours sleep and feel like I can go on. At least my daughter and her man had their first Shiatsu and he was absolutely thrilled. I wasn’t sure what he’d think about it. I’m glad EastWest is doing another day in August. I’ll prepare ahead to feel okay – as much as we can!

Leave a Reply

 
