the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 199 Almost There

Posted by themirrenlee on 17/07/2012

I managed to drag my poor recuperating body to do a couple of errands for other people, as I mentioned yesterday: get rabbit food for the starving bunny, and mail the left-behind Louis Vuitton handbag to my friend in the U.K.

The bunny was grateful, while the post office lady tried to stifle her amusement at spending $75 to express post a handbag.

By the time I got home, it was all I could do to crawl back into bed. Having Fibromyalgia means never escaping the post virus fatigue and muscle pain.

However, I’m grateful for feeling well enough to save a bunny, and prevent a handbag crisis.

Now I plan to SLEEP (with a little help from my drug friends) and wake up strong enough tomorrow to write more than one post, to celebrate my 200th day of blogging.

I’m turnin’ a corner …

Leave a Reply

 
