the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

WiFi Why?

Posted by themirrenlee on 29/07/2012

Again the WiFi in the house is acting up.

I don’t know why. The only consistency is that it gets worse at night.

POETRY FOR YOU:
Can’t poke out a post on my phone,
So once again I must post pone!

EXCEPT, I must mention that I’ve decided that from August 1st I’m going to have – and record – a daily activity that gets me closer to my trip. It will help me clarify where I am and where I have to go to achieve my commitment for October 27th. I’m glad I thought of it!

I’m just goal settin’ …

Leave a Reply

 
