the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 230 Lovely Coma

Posted by themirrenlee on 17/08/2012

OMG, ladies and germs, I SLEPT FOR A DAY AND A NITE! That’s not a sleep, that’s a coma. But when you haven’t slept properly for over 3 years, it’s also known as BLISS.

I organized a whole lot of travel stuff that I’ll share tomorrow. I’ve just had Shiatsu and a hot bath, and so actually feel (shhhhh …) sleepy. (Don’t want to jinx it.)

I was so productive today after such a real sleep that all I could think was, “Is this how the Normals feel after a good night’s sleep?!”

So I’m going to tippy toe to my bed, and keep everything crossed (ouch) for another sleep (but maybe not a coma this time).

I’m just crossin’ myself …

Leave a Reply

 
