the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 232 Dem Ol’ Modem Blues

Posted by themirrenlee on 19/08/2012

Okay, enough is enough. We’ve been putting up with a modem that’s as useful as Sarah Palin’s brain.

So Roman is finally sorting it out tonite. But it’s going to take awhile, and I can’t do a proper post on my phone, so meet me back here tomorrow for an update on my travel arrangements, and perhaps some nifty photos. (E.g., I love my new haircut!)

Yes, I slept last nite! So let’s see if we can make it two in a row.

I want Mr. Sandman to show up and scare off the buffalos.

I’m just hopin’ …

Leave a Reply

 
