the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 242 Decision Made

Posted by themirrenlee on 29/08/2012

Didn’t make it to Sydney, but because I was “grown up” and got insurance, I’ll probably get my fare refunded.

It’s a very nasty virus making this poor little Fibromite sore and very weak. We don’t do well with primary viruses or infections – they exacerbate our “normal” muscle pain and fatigue levels.

So all still up in the air about who’s going to Sydney when.

My travel agent contacted me, to see if I had been abducted by aliens. I owe him a payment for the Fiji hotel. I told him about the chaos, and confirmed that I would be finalizing the booking.

That decision led me to make up my mind about the dentist – it’s a domino effect when finally one decision gets made! I’ll contact them and say I’ll be doing it in the New Year.

Now to bed – I’ll try to sleep my way to getting rid of this horrible bug.

I’m just decidin’ to heal …

2 Responses to “Day 242 Decision Made”

  1. iesadora said

    I love those productive domino effects! It’s such a huge weight being lifted after obsessing and debating on what to do. Hopefully decisions being made will help you recover quicker – I’ll bet your body/mind just finally said Enough Women! Feel better Sweetie!!!

Leave a Reply

 
