the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 255 Stuck

Posted by themirrenlee on 12/09/2012

Life sometimes gets so complicated – like being lost in a maze and feeling you’ll never get out – that it sucks all the energy and motivation out of a person.

However, if looked at in the right way, it can be a good excuse for indulging in sugar and reading a favorite author!

Which is what I’m doing.

My posts are brief while things are a bit of a mess, with decisions to be made right, left and center, which I’ll go into soon.

In the meantime, I bought the latest Jack Reacher book by Lee Child, and stocked up on ice cream and cookies. (But I’m still NOT eating during the nite!)

I’ll read now, and try to figure out the maze tomorrow.

I’m just standin’ still …

Leave a Reply

 
