the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 296 If I Only Had a Brain

Posted by themirrenlee on 25/10/2012

It looks like when I did last night’s (non) post, I was so foggy from pain (the Flare) that I somehow didn’t actually publish it. I have no idea how that happened.

The Flare is passing now, leaving me pretty exhausted. It was the worst pain I’ve had in months. Today I dragged myself out of the house, though, so I could spend some after school time with Nicky before I leave for Melbourne Saturday.

We like to go to the mall, have a snack, and then he looks at Lego while I do errands. There is ALWAYS another Marvel heros kit he wants for his movie making!

After all that, I have now collapsed and hope to get some sleep so that I’m even better tomorrow. I really, really want to be okay for my trip to Melbourne.

Still pretty foggy, which makes me feel like my brain has been sucked out.

I’m just recoverin’ …

Leave a Reply

 
