the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 329 Vampire Teeth

Posted by themirrenlee on 27/11/2012

Today was the hardest.

Four injections, three fillings, a tooth that fell apart and needed banding, and then, to top it all off, my face was so numb I started eating my tongue! I didn’t realize until I looked in the mirror and saw the blood coming out of my mouth.

Vampire R I.

So my head hurts, my teeth hurt, my chewed up tongue hurts, and my muscles are sore from all the tension and clenching.

One more day – Friday.

I can do this. I AM doing this.

I’m just bein’ strong …

Leave a Reply

 
