the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 330 Close to the Finish Line

Posted by themirrenlee on 28/11/2012

Wow, what a reaction today. I feel like Hummers, buffalos AND several tanks have run over me. Repeatedly.

As horrible as it is to have a next day reaction to exertion from the day before, there’s almost something comforting in knowing what the routine will be, so that I can plan for it.

Tomorrow should be okay for getting things done, and then Friday I have my last dental appointment, after which I know Saturday will be a write off.

I am SO looking forward to being able to stop using up my energy on dental visits, and getting back to preparing for my trip.

I’ll also be able to write more.

I’m just waitin’ …

Leave a Reply

 
