the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 337 Flare Continues

Posted by themirrenlee on 05/12/2012

I’m just not feelin’ well …

2 Responses to “Day 337 Flare Continues”

  1. So sorry you are feeling so bad. I feel your pain. I am desperate and determined that this thing is not going to ruin my life. I am trying really hard to fight back. I’ve only been doing it a week or so but going at it from every angle I can think of. The drugs were killing me, the pain hardly bearable. If you have any things that you’ve tried with success I’d love you to share them with me. I am documenting my journey so that anything I find that actually works I will put into practice and maybe help someone else along the way.

    • I’m so sorry to hear that you’re on this journey now. It’s a bitch of a condition, and needs you to be vigilant with finding out what works for you. Have you seen the website put together by Simone at fibromodem.com? She only got Fibro this past year and has made it her mission to educate people and raise awareness about the condition. It’s the most comprehensive coverage
      I know of on the ‘Net. If you’d like to know specifically what’s working for me, I’d be glad to tell you, but you might have all your questions answered by Simone’s site. She also does an informative post every day. Actually, you’ve given me the idea to post what works for me on my site, so thanks. The thing to remember is that EVERYONE is different and what works for one doesn’t work for another. It’s a journey of discovery. Hang in there – you’re not alone.

Leave a Reply

 
