the MIRREN LEE

The 2012 Act Three Journey of an Actress/Coach/Writer.

Day 341 Good News, Bad News

Posted by themirrenlee on 09/12/2012

The bad news is I couldn’t drive to get my stuff stored at my friend’s place. I was too tired and sore.

The good news is I made up for it by FINALLY pushing through my block and getting a bunch of stuff on eBay.

The bad news is I didn’t finish it.

The good news is I did a bunch of writing for some articles.

The bad news is it made me so sore that I’m now lying flat with drugs and a hot water bottle.

The good news is I don’t feel guilty about it! I’m accepting it is what it is.

The bad news is this poor blog is going to suffer from lack of content, I fear, until I get everything done and am in Sydney after the 20th.

I’m just realizin’ I can’t do it all …

Leave a Reply

 
